Dontae Truitt - INDIVISUAL Part By Barber Digital | Skate Sonr

Dontae Truitt - INDIVISUAL Part

Dontae Truitt's Part from the Full Length Skateboard Film INDIVISUAL.
Film/Edit: Chris Barber

Duration: 5 minutes, 18 seconds
Category: Solo Part
Sport: Skateboarding

Directors & Producers

Chris Barber

More by Barber Digital

ABANDONED KC Skatepark  (2023)

By: Barber Digital

Skateboarding at the Abandoned Indoor Skatepark in Kansas City. Skaters: Shaun McKay, Jeremy Brasel, Derrick Spangle, Cody McBee, Shane Bonuchi & Justin Schrock. Film/Edit: Chris ...

Vinnie Banh - INDIVISUAL Part  (2023)

By: Barber Digital

Vinnie Banh's Part from the Full Length Skateboard Film INDIVISUAL. Featuring: Christopher Angeles. Film/Edit: Chris Barber. ...

Brad Bozarth - INDIVISUAL Part  (2022)

By: Barber Digital

Brad Bozarth's Part from the Full Length Skateboard Film INDIVISUAL. Film/Edit: Chris Barber. ...


By: Barber Digital

Gershon Mosley's Part from the Full Length Skateboard Film INDIVISUAL.Film/Edit: Chris Barber ...

Other Similar Films To Dontae Truitt - INDIVISUAL Part

DaeTrip - Mike & Daewon  (2024)

By: Adidas Skateboarding

The dynamic duo we've always needed, Mike Arnold teleports from Bristol to San Pedro to build castles on the concrete with Daewon Song. ...

Dakota Servold's "There's so much more" Emerica Part  (2024)

By: Emerica

The ultimate road dog continues his quest for new rails and untouched gems across The States in his most dynamic part to date. ...

Less Than Zero  (2024)

By: Zero Skateboards

From Reuben Barrack’s heavy opener to the unadulterated terror of Ben Havran’s onslaught, this vid serves thrills that will shock even the most seasoned Zero ...

DAYDREAM  (2024)

By: Primitive Skate

We are very proud to present our newest film, DAYDREAM. Starring Filipe Mota, Kyonosuke Yamashita, and Dylan Jaeb. Directed and Edited by Alan Hannon. Filmed ...

TESTING 6  (2023)

By: Primitive Skate

Featuring Miles Silvas, Kyonosuke Yamashita, Dylan Jaeb, Franky Villani, Giovanni Vianna, Tiago Lemos, Wade Desarmo, Jonny Hernandez, and Filipe Mota.  Filmed by Alan Hannon, Alex Kissinger, ...

Bubble  (2023)

By: Lakai Limited Footwear

Lakai Limited Footwear Presents our latest full length film "Bubble" Starring:Tyler PachecoGriffin GassKyonosuke YamashitaStevie PerezJames CappsJimmy WilkinsRiley HawkGreg DehartRick HowardVincent AlvarezCody ChapmanSimon Bannerot Directed and Edited by:John ...